January 28, 2021

Submission of the Year 2020 – Vote Now

  • Memorable submissions which left an impact on fans.
  • Voting polls will be open until 11:59pm EST on January 6th, with the results being announced from Noon on January 7th.

Submission of the Year 2020

Amanda Ribas submits Paige VanZant via armbar

UFC 251
July 11th 2020

Ariane Lipski submits Luana Carolina via kneebar

UFC Fight Island 2
July 18th 2020

Ayaka Hamasaki submits Miyuu Yamamoto via leg scissor choke

December 31st 2020

Germaine de Randamie submits Julianna Pena via guillotine choke

UFC Fight Island 4
October 3rd 2020

Jennifer Maia submits Joanne Calderwood via armbar

UFC Fight Island 2
August 1st 2020

Mackenzie Dern submits Hannah Cifers via kneebar

UFC Vegas 1
May 30th 2020


Submission of the Year 2020

Click HERE to view and vote in the other seven categories.