January 28, 2021

Fight of the Year 2020 – Vote Now

  • Fights which left an impact on fans.
  • Voting polls will be open until 11:59pm EST on January 6th, with the results being announced from Noon on January 7th.


Mackenzie Dern vs. Virna Jandiroba

UFC 256
December 13th 2020

Mayra Bueno Silva vs. Maryna Moroz

UFC on ESPN+ 28
March 14th 2020

Michelle Waterson vs. Angela Hill

UFC Vegas 10
September 12th 2020

Jessica Andrade vs. Rose Namajunas II

UFC 251
July 12th 2020

Julija Stoliarenko vs. Lisa Verzosa

Invicta FC: Phoenix Series 3
March 6th 2020

Weili Zhang vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk

UFC 248
March 7th 2020


Fight of the Year 2020

Click HERE to view and vote in the other seven categories.