PFL 2019 1 weigh-in results: All four female lightweight fights are made official

PFL 2019 1 takes place this Thursday 9th May from the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseumin Long Island, New York, United States.

The event features the debut of the women’s lightweight division in which competitors will battle in an attempt to gather points and ultimately become champion, winning $1 million in the process.

The PFL 2019 1 main card airs on ESPN 2 at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT following prelims on ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

Take a look at the official weigh-in results below:

PFL 2019 1 Weigh-in Results:
Kayla Harrison (155.6) vs. Larissa Pacheco (155.6)
Sarah Kaufman (153.6) vs. Morgan Frier (151.6)
Genah Fabian (155.6) vs. Bobbi Jo Dalziel (155.6)
Roberta Samad (154.4) vs. Moriel Charneski (155)

Noah

One comment

Join the Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *